Year’s Best SF 5 - Edited by David G. Hartwell - 2000 Eos Paperback (Greg Egan, Stephen Baxter, Gene Wofle, and Kim Stanley Robinson)

Regular price $10.00

Shipping calculated at checkout.

Condition: Acceptable. Please see the images for more details.

Blurb: “EXPERIENCE NEW REALMS. Acclaimed editor and anthologist

David G. Hartwell returns with this fifth annual collection of the year's most imaginative, entertaining, and mind-expanding science fiction.

Here are works from some of today's most acclaimed authors, as well as visionary new talents, that will introduce you to new ideas, offer unusual perspectives, and take you to places beyond your wildest imaginings. Contributors to Year's Best SF 5 include:

Brian Aldiss

Stephen Baxter

Michael Bishop

Terry Bisson

Greg Egan

Robert Reed

Kim Stanley Robinson

Hiroe Suga

Michael Swanwick

Gene Wolfe and many more..