Philip K. Dick Award Winners

The Philip K. Dick Award, for distinguished science fiction books published for the first time in the United States as a paperback original, were founded by Thomas M. Disch, who was inspired to do so at the Norwescon following Philip K. Dick's death at the age of 53 in 1982.