The People: No Different Flesh - Zenna Henderson - 1968 Avon Books First Printing Paperback

Regular price $8.00

Shipping calculated at checkout.

Condition: Acceptable. Please see the images for more details.

Blurb: “A novel expanded from a short story (different from book 1 Pilgrimage which was a push of short stories connected by new material) of the alien PEOPLE and earthlings with gifts similar to those of the People -- who might be lost PEOPLE!

The "People" stories inclulded in this book:
No Different Flesh (1965)
Deluge (1963)
Angels Unawares (1966)
Troubling of the Waters (1966)
Return (1961)
Shadow on the Moon (1962)”