The Complete Works of Mark Twain Authorized Editions (Volumes: 8, 9, 12, 19, & 20 - includes The Adventures of Huckleberry Finn)

Regular price $15.00

Shipping calculated at checkout.

Condition: Signs of wear and consistent use. See images for the condition of this book. Damage to the front board of Sketches New and Old. 

Blurb: This lot includes:

Book 8 - The Mysterious Stranger (1922 from the interior page)
Book 9 - The Adventures of Huckleberry Finn (1918 from the interior page)
Book 12 - What is Man? (1917 from the interior page)
Book 19 - Sketches New and Old (1917 from the interior page)
Book 20 - Europe and Elsewhere (1923 from the interior page)

Check out our online store for more great resources and learn about our virtual book clubs at 

You can also follow us on social media PostmarkedfromtheStars We have FB, IG, Twitter, and a YouTube channel with sci-fi related content!