The Broken Earth Trilogy - N.K. Jemisin Paperback Trilogy

Regular price $20.00

Shipping calculated at checkout.

Condition: Acceptable. Please see the images.

Blurb: this is the Broken Earth Trilogy including The Fifth Season, The Obelisk Gate, and The Stone Sky. All three won the Hugo.

Book One in The Broken Earth Trilogy

This is the way the world ends…for the last time. A season of endings has begun. It starts with the great red rift across the heart of the world’s sole continent, spewing ash that blots out the sun. It starts with death, with a murdered son and a missing daughter. It starts with betrayal, and long-dormant wounds rising up to fester. This is the Stillness, a land long familiar with catastrophe, where the power of the earth is wielded as a weapon. And where there is no mercy.