Destination: Universe - A.E. van Vogt - 1964 Permabound

Regular price $7.00

Shipping calculated at checkout.

Condition: Acceptable. Please see the images for more details. Former school book marks.

Blurb: “Collection of short stories. It contains the following stories:
Far Centaurus (1944)
The Monster (1948)
Dormant (1948)
The Enchanted Village (1950)
A Can of Paint (1944)
Defence (1947)
The Rulers (1944)
Dear Pen Pal (1949)
The Sound (1950)
The Search (1943)”