Arthur C. Clarke Vintage Red Yellow Paperback Bundle

Regular price $12.00

Shipping calculated at checkout.

Condition: Acceptable. Please see the images for more details.

This bundle includes Earthlight (Dean Ellis Cover 1966) and Expedition To Earth (Dean Ellis Cover 1972).

Expedition to Earth Blurb: “A collection of science fiction short stories by Arthur C. Clarke.

Second Dawn
If I Forget Thee, Oh Earth
Breaking Strain
History Lesson (as "Expedition to Earth" in the British Edition, Sidgwick & Jackson, 1954)
Exile of the Eons
Expedition to Earth (as "Encounter in the Dawn" in the British Edition, Sidgwick & Jackson, 1954)
The Sentinel (basis for 2001)”

Earthlight Blurb: “The time: 200 years after man's first landing on the Moon. There are permanent populations established on the Moon, Venus and Mars. Outer space inhabitants have formed a new political entity, the Federation, and between the Federation and Earth a growing rivalry has developed. EARTHLIGHT is the story of this emerging conflict.”